Contact Us |Gaeilge| Publications | Sitemap | A-Z Services

Portlaoise Town Councillors

The nine Town Councillors, headed up by the Cathaoirleach , carry out the representational role of the Council.

The elected members are as follows,

Mayor: Mr.William Aird, M.C.C.,T.C., Nutgrove, Portlaoise, Co.Laois (F.G.)

Vice Mayor: Mr. Jerry Lodge, M.C.C., T.C., Ridge Road, Portlaoise,Co Laois. (F.F.)

Ms Kathleen O'Brien, M.C.C., T.C., 6 Millview, Portlaoise, Co. Laois (F.G)

Ms Caroline Dwane T.C., 40 Clonrooske Abbey, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.(S.F.)

Mr. Tom Jacob, T.C., Ard na Greine, Glenside, Portlaoise, Co.Laois. (Non-Party)

Mr.Rotimi Adebari, M.C.C., T.C., 12 Colliers Court, Portlaoise, Co. Laois. ( Non-Party)

Mr Matthew Keegan,T.C. 16, Westlands, Mountrath Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois (F.G.) 

Ms.Catherine Fitzgerald, M.C.C. T.C., 14, Cherrygarth, Portlaoise, Co. Laois. (F.F.)

Manager:              Mr. Michael Rainey

Town Clerk:          Ms Pamela Tynan

Town Engineer:    Mr. Farhan Nasiem

"In partnership with the Community"
© Copyright 2014 Laois County Council